Hours & Directions

Winter Beer Selections

Holiday Schedule

Christmas Week

OPEN
Tuesday 12.22.2015          6pm – 11pm
Wednesday 12.23.2015   6pm – 11pm

CLOSED
Thursday 12.24.2015
Friday 12.25.2015
Saturday 12.26.2015

New Years Week

OPEN
Tuesday 12.29.2015         6pm – 11pm
Wednesday 12.30.2015  6pm – 11pm
Thursday 12.31.2015       5pm – 11pm
Saturday 01.02.2015       5pm – 11pm

CLOSED
Friday 01.01.2015
_____________________________________________________
Normal Hours of Business

Kitchen Hours:

Tuesday – 6pm to 11pm

Wednesday – 6pm to 11pm

Thursday – Bar Open at 5
Kitchen – 6pm to 11pm

Friday – Bar Open at 5
Kitchen – 6pm to 11pm

Saturday – Bar Open at 5
Kitchen – 6pm to 11pm

Sunday – CLOSED

Monday – CLOSED

Reservations are accepted for parties of 8 or more.

Address
800 Greenwich St.
San Francisco CA, 94133
Phone: 415.440.8727
General Email: latrappecafe@gmail.com

In North Beach at the corners of Mason, Greenwich, and Columbus St.

Taking the Cable Car?
The Mason St Cable Car line stops in both directions, directly in front of the restaurant.

Map

One Comment on “Hours & Directions

  1. Pingback: Holiday Schedule « La Trappe Cafe

%d bloggers like this: